: Portal Axles


dany
02-17-2002, 04:22 AM
Here is an site with the real axle ,more ground clerance than any other axle !
The right axle for hard core Off Roaders !
www.killeraxles.com
:eek: :nuke:

WOLF359
02-17-2002, 04:56 AM
Hi newbie! Welcome to PBB!! :flipoff2:

Thanks for the link! I don't think I'd trust a company that can't spell "restoration" though!

By the way... what's with the exclamation points! This must really be exciting!

Station
02-17-2002, 06:33 AM
Originally posted by WOLF359


Thanks for the link! I don't think I'd trust a company that can't spell "restoration" though!


I dont know about that. I work with some machinists that probably couldn't speel the month that they were born on, but put them behind the controls of of a machine, and they can make some crazy-complicated peices, and get it right the first time.

Sean

dany
02-17-2002, 08:29 AM
Hey Wolf , I can look into every page on the net ,and I find something wrong writen ! Also this was written by an Germann and I think this is very good for an non US citizen ! Can you write this good German ?
If you look if everything is writen right ,and you only trust an person if he spells everything right .......OH holly s....!
I speak several languages but I spell everything wrong most times !
And onother thing let`s talk about axles ,driveshafts not about if something is written wrong !!
I have already those axles ,and I tell you forget every axle you have ever seen before !
The olive CJ on this page (gallary) was mine ! :smokin:

DRM
02-17-2002, 08:33 AM
Moderator mode "ON"

dany - this is a blatant commercial ad (the same site is listed as your home page).

Blatant commerical ads are not allowed here.


Feel free to reply to anyone inquiring about your products, but do NOT post these types of UNSOLICITED advertisements for your business.

Thank you, and welcome to PBB :p

Moderator mode "OFF" :cool2:

Welby
02-17-2002, 08:38 AM
Some cool pics on that site though :D

http://www.killeraxles.com/trail5.xxl.jpg

randii
02-17-2002, 12:37 PM
Moderator mode "ON"
dany - this is a blatant commercial ad (the same site is listed as your home page).
Moderator mode "OFF" :cool2:
Yup -- and of the five posts he has made, at least three of them have been pimping that website. :rolleyes:

Randii