: whose buggy is this?


offroadr35
06-03-2002, 11:26 AM
i always get a little curious when i see buggies that i don't recognize. Also with the current trend of stolen rigs a red flag comes up in my head when i see a highly modified truck for sale. Anyone know anything about it? I also posted it in the for sale section in case anyone's interested.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/ebayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=1833892877&r=0&t=0

http://ebay1.ipixmedia.com/abc/M28/_EBAY_53450d7036087754b0429718a6c50a64/i-1_B.JPG

bigdude
06-03-2002, 11:31 AM
What I want to know is who stole it's flex:eek: http://www.users.qwest.net/~srockopr/images/scan003_lg.jpg

camo
06-03-2002, 11:33 AM
i doubt somebody would list a stolen rig on ebay and give the vin # and shop that built it.


also no ebay ads in the for sale section.

bigdude
06-03-2002, 11:34 AM
Looks like they designed it to lift a wheel wherever it goes:( http://www.users.qwest.net/~srockopr/images/scan004_lg.jpg

Pdaddy
06-03-2002, 11:55 AM
hahahahhahahahaaa bigdude your killin me, who stole its flex, thats some good chit bro!!! :smokin:

SeanP
06-03-2002, 12:05 PM
Originally posted by offroadr35
i always get a little curious when i see buggies that i don't recognize. Also with the current trend of stolen rigs a red flag comes up in my head when i see a highly modified truck for sale. Anyone know anything about it? I also posted it in the for sale section in case anyone's interested.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/ebayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=1833892877&r=0&t=0

http://ebay1.ipixmedia.com/abc/M28/_EBAY_53450d7036087754b0429718a6c50a64/i-1_B.JPG

And, what is that bar under neath the frame?

SeanP
06-03-2002, 12:06 PM
optical illusion, nevermind. I see the bar is actually on the floor.

SeanP

44Runner
06-03-2002, 02:23 PM
Originally posted by bigdude
What I want to know is who stole it's flex:eek:

The same people that steal many people's flex, SUPERLIFT. It says so right on the truck! :flipoff2:

JohnC
06-03-2002, 02:56 PM
Is it me or is that thing just a CJ-7 with a spring over with bad springs?

offroadr35
06-03-2002, 02:57 PM
Originally posted by camo
i doubt somebody would list a stolen rig on ebay and give the vin # and shop that built it.


also no ebay ads in the for sale section.

some people are not as smart as you would think...especially criminals. oh and by the way it's fine to put an ebay link in the for sale section as long as it's not your own:flipoff2:

-Steve

rkcrawl
06-03-2002, 05:19 PM
Originally posted by JohnC
Is it me or is that thing just a CJ-7 with a spring over with bad springs?

Sure reminds me of the flex (or lack of) I had with SuperrLift springs.

YellowSub1962
06-03-2002, 05:53 PM
Originally posted by offroadr35
oh and by the way it's fine to put an ebay link in the for sale section as long as it's not your own:flipoff2:

-Steve


actually, no its not jackass :flipoff2:



:usa: