![]() |
![]() |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Registered User
Join Date: May 2008
Member # 114713
Location: Florence,AL
Posts: 48
|
Whats up with CHUCKSTRUCKS
I know a bunch of you are members of the site.
When you register to his site it sends you a email and says the admin will send you a email but man thats been over a month!!!!! and not a email yet.
__________________
99 WJ on 38.5 Boggers 02 Wj on 35 Pro comps 01 Denali SAS and 42's |
|
|
|
|
|
#11 (permalink) |
|
Karnage
Join Date: Oct 2005
Member # 55444
Location: Vancouver Island
Posts: 8,034
|
I had an issue getting signed up, but sent him an email through the main site and he got back to me within 24hours.
I just don't venture over there often, they seem to get offended over simple questions....
__________________
Thanks to BAILEIGH INDUSTRIAL
![]() Krush RT IFS/IRS Thanks to Epic Polymer Fox Kustoms Inc Pathmaker Productions[/color] https://www.facebook.com/KrushRacing |
|
|
|
|
|
#12 (permalink) | |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jun 2006
Member # 73850
Location: Tallahassee-ish, Fl
Posts: 103
|
I am glad you posted this. A friend of mine was trying to register and he had the same problem. I just called him a retard and didn't think anything about it.
This is a 'no duh' comment but check your junk mail folder. Sometimes my notifications from that forum get sent there. Quote:
"Usually" tech behaves itself.
__________________
"Seriously, don't be dumb." -Roxywheels |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#13 (permalink) |
|
Karnage
Join Date: Oct 2005
Member # 55444
Location: Vancouver Island
Posts: 8,034
|
All through PMs. I'm not here to bash or label everyone there over it, I just don't venture there much because of it. Except for a couple of builds that I check up on on a regular basis
__________________
Thanks to BAILEIGH INDUSTRIAL
![]() Krush RT IFS/IRS Thanks to Epic Polymer Fox Kustoms Inc Pathmaker Productions[/color] https://www.facebook.com/KrushRacing |
|
|
|
|
|
#14 (permalink) | |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Mar 2006
Member # 68963
Posts: 67
|
Quote:
please PM bob |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#17 (permalink) |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Feb 2006
Member # 66588
Location: goffstown N.H.
Posts: 129
|
i signed up a while ago,got the same e-mail then nothing.going down this weekend for the double weekend thing jeese blacks friday night and blitho on sunday will try and ask chuck or matte whats going on.
__________________
88 toyota 4runner 39 irocs and some other stuff |
|
|
|
|
|
#18 (permalink) |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jun 2007
Member # 92867
Location: Cocoa, FL
Posts: 201
|
dont waste your time......that site has gone down the chitter in the last two years.....now its slap full of "why run DOM when my buddy runs sch40 and he hasn't broken yet" or .........it used to be a great site
__________________
96' F-150....460/c6/205/200 on rockwells 78' Bronco- 408m, C6, NP205, chromos, 40" boggers.... |
|
|
|
|
|
#19 (permalink) |
|
Registered User
|
The answer to your question is that the site is gay; and people desperately trying to become members themselves are even gayer
__________________
[QUOTE=94stepsideford;7266691]Seth is scarier than you though. He looks like he would kill and eat a baby with his bare hands.[/QUOTE] '73 F250, 533 on N2o, 35spln chromo Superior/CTM D60/D70, twinsticked 205, hydro-assist, f&r lockers, HAD drivelines, 46" Titan R1s. Vid: [url]http://youtu.be/KaL-IsCWrrI[/url] [url]http://youtu.be/l9cuRoEfCn0[/url] |
|
|
|
|
|
#20 (permalink) | |
|
Registered User
Join Date: May 2008
Member # 114713
Location: Florence,AL
Posts: 48
|
Quote:
Don't hate on the site. Because they don't let gays like yourself on there. ![]() LOL
__________________
99 WJ on 38.5 Boggers 02 Wj on 35 Pro comps 01 Denali SAS and 42's |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#21 (permalink) | |
|
Registered User
|
Quote:
i'll post up if my schedule 80 fails.
__________________
02 S10 - LS1, 4L80, 2.5 tons, 14.9-24 R1's - In Progress. 88 YJ - 350, 1 tons, 40's |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#22 (permalink) |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Dec 2008
Member # 124760
Location: Florida
Posts: 1,306
|
Talked with Matt Steele , the site is automatic when you register, sends a confirmation to the email you use when signing up !!
They have no control over that part i was told. Sorry if it wasn't much help, but that's all i got |
|
|
|
|
|
#23 (permalink) | |
|
Registered User
Join Date: May 2008
Member # 114713
Location: Florence,AL
Posts: 48
|
Quote:
It sends a email but says that the Admin will register you.
__________________
99 WJ on 38.5 Boggers 02 Wj on 35 Pro comps 01 Denali SAS and 42's |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#24 (permalink) |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Feb 2006
Member # 66588
Location: goffstown N.H.
Posts: 129
|
talked to matte steele and chuck and they said to talk to chris from tgw and he said to e-mail him direct and he will get it done.
__________________
88 toyota 4runner 39 irocs and some other stuff |
|
|
|
|
|
#25 (permalink) |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Nov 2010
Member # 173256
Posts: 8
|
theres another new site i came across called www.teamaggression4x4.com
pretty sick site for mudbogging and the people over there are good folks. alot of cool photos and videos and they allways have contests for members from what i have seen and been told. I think the owner of the site just gave away like 100.00 and some other stuff to a members contest about muddiest truck or something but the site as a whole is full of good information and people. chucks is ok but its almost like you have to have been a member for years to actually get any respect or for some of the members there to respond to a question or something. Almost like they think they are the holy grail of offroad websites or something lol and everyone else is beneath them. but chucks does have some interesting build threads. |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|