Great Service! - Pirate4x4.Com : 4x4 and Off-Road Forum

Pirate4x4.Com : 4x4 and Off-Road Forum  

Go Back   Pirate4x4.Com : 4x4 and Off-Road Forum > Vendor Forums > Poly Performance
Notices

Share Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-04-2012, 06:52 PM   #1 (permalink)

Member # 147964
Great Service!

I just want to say thanks to all of the guys at Poly Performance. Ive just started using them within the last few months and these guys take care of me all the time and know what they are talking about. Im not good with names but I know I have worked with Wes and Tom alot. Once again thanks guys!
book85 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-08-2012, 11:59 AM   #2 (permalink)
PIG
Pirate4x4 Addict!

Member # 4502
Quote:
Originally Posted by book85 View Post
I just want to say thanks to all of the guys at Poly Performance. Ive just started using them within the last few months and these guys take care of me all the time and know what they are talking about. Im not good with names but I know I have worked with Wes and Tom alot. Once again thanks guys!
!!!

www.SynergyMFG.com
Cool stuff for your buggy, Jeep, Dodge 2500/3500

www.4130Clothing.com
A unique apparel line geared for the off-road enthusiast
PIG is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 04-08-2012, 06:26 PM   #3 (permalink)
Zeus of the Sluice

Member # 78079
Yep add Andrew to that list. Always above and beyond!

Master of the wire Wheel!Apprentice human clamp

Coastal Fabrication the " best damn shop in town"
Poly Performance

Pacific Fabrication
http://www.pacificfab.net/
Right Gear &Axle
Valley Auto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2012, 01:48 PM   #4 (permalink)
wayfastwhitey

Member # 94400
Can't remember who I talked to on the phone about valving in some shocks I ordered from you guys but he was very helpful and didn't treat me like a retard although I clearly am some times. Thanks guys!
Texas Trail Buggy

Quote:
Originally Posted by Blase View Post