Pirate 4x4 banner

So who is going to be ON the trail this summer?

1K views 10 replies 8 participants last post by  NOODLES 
#1 ·
So I figured my first post on the forum here would get right to the point. I'm looking for a group that would be kind enough to let me come along for a run on the Rubicon some time in July.

To be sure, I'm no newbie, I just don't wheel that often since I moved back to CA. I've been on the Rubicon twice and done a good portion of the 4+ trails in Moab a couple times too. We call my junk "The Little Jeep that Could" and it makes it through all sorts of stuff.

So hello to all, and I hope I can be a helpful member to someone at some point.

I'd list the mods/spares I've done to the YJ, but just look at my website and you can see the laundry list.

PLEASE SOMEONE! I REALLY DON'T WANT TO GO ALONE!!!!!!!

#2 ·
I will be up there the weekend of the 8th. I think july 6-7-8-9 actually. my birthday is that saturday, and don't care who tags along. there is a good chance there will be 8 or more rigs in our group, and planning to go into buck. the weekend before will probably be just a saturday and sunday thing to the same place. and every other weekend should be fordyce or dusy. I never leave anybody behind either.

#4 ·
longtallsally said:
So I figured my first post on the forum here would get right to the point. I'm looking for a group that would be kind enough to let me come along for a run on the Rubicon some time in July.

To be sure, I'm no newbie, I just don't wheel that often since I moved back to CA. I've been on the Rubicon twice and done a good portion of the 4+ trails in Moab a couple times too. We call my junk "The Little Jeep that Could" and it makes it through all sorts of stuff.

So hello to all, and I hope I can be a helpful member to someone at some point.

I'd list the mods/spares I've done to the YJ, but just look at my website and you can see the laundry list.

PLEASE SOMEONE! I REALLY DON'T WANT TO GO ALONE!!!!!!!