Lincoln ProCut 55 Plasma Cutter - Pirate4x4.Com : 4x4 and Off-Road Forum
 
Pirate4x4.Com : 4x4 and Off-Road Forum  

Go Back   Pirate4x4.Com : 4x4 and Off-Road Forum > Classifieds > Tools and Equipment
Notices

Reply
 
Share Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-01-2008, 06:15 AM   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Member # 38172
Location: Pueblo CO
Posts: 598
Send a message via AIM to Shadow Crawlers Send a message via MSN to Shadow Crawlers
Lincoln ProCut 55 Plasma Cutter

Lincoln ProCut 55 Plasma Cutter. This is a 60 amp plasma and single or three phase hook up. I will get pix sometime this week. Works awesome but I don't need anything this big.

Retails for $2500, looking to get 1500 shipped.

Thanks

Chris
Shadow Crawlers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2008, 08:16 AM   #2 (permalink)
Granite Guru
 
moonshadowmetals's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Member # 28836
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Posts: 553
How old is it? How much use has it seen? What do consumables run for this model? Please send pics to moonshadowmetals@cox.net
moonshadowmetals is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 09-01-2008, 12:59 PM   #3 (permalink)
Pirate4x4 Addict!
 
Greatlakeoffroad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Member # 32466
Location: Fly Over State
Posts: 5,227
Send a message via Yahoo to Greatlakeoffroad
you don't want to trade for the lincoln 275 tig I have listed do ya?
__________________
http://www.greatlakeoffroad.com 260-387-1428

Don't Forget Your Discount enter Pirate10 to get your 10% discount off
Greatlakeoffroad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2008, 10:39 PM   #4 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Member # 38172
Location: Pueblo CO
Posts: 598
Send a message via AIM to Shadow Crawlers Send a message via MSN to Shadow Crawlers
I'm not sure on the age of the plasma cutter but I have had it for about a year and used it on a couple of projects. I have had no problems except for not having an air dryer which causes tips to not last very long. The factory air dryer doesn't block the moisture like a motoguard filter would. This think has saved me a lot of time


Shadow Crawlers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2008, 04:51 AM   #5 (permalink)
Granite Guru
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Member # 22301
Location: B'more, MD
Posts: 836
do you have any interst in a mac tools 40 amp machine as a partial trade?
phillyzj is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2008, 08:57 AM   #6 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Member # 38172
Location: Pueblo CO
Posts: 598
Send a message via AIM to Shadow Crawlers Send a message via MSN to Shadow Crawlers
Quote:
Originally Posted by phillyzj View Post
do you have any interst in a mac tools 40 amp machine as a partial trade?
Whats the model so I can research it? I have something in the works but if it falls through I'll let you know.

Thanks

Chris
Shadow Crawlers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-09-2008, 11:50 AM   #7 (permalink)
Granite Guru
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Member # 22301
Location: B'more, MD
Posts: 836
http://www.mactools.com/Mac/Mac+Prod...ectric/PCA35PS

this is the one, i have some extra consumables that i haven't used to go with it as well.
phillyzj is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:23 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0 ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.