![]() |
![]() |
|
|
#1 (permalink) |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2007
Member # 84965
Location: Edgewood, WA
Posts: 540
|
what's this?
Are these guys saying they are making these machines?
http://paramtechnosystem.tradeindia....ufacturer.html It looks like a picture off of Torchmates website? http://torchmate.com/products/torchmate_3/ Just curious
|
|
|
|
|
|
#2 (permalink) |
|
skullfuckery
Join Date: Apr 2004
Member # 29016
Location: galt ca, because i wanted my own backyard
Posts: 15,207
|
it is the exact picture.
they photofailed a bunch on stuff on it, horribly. they "painted" the floor changed the image on the compscreen painted the leg and tried to hide some of the stuff under the comp screen.
__________________
Impeach or revolt, which will it be? buy my quad http://www.pirate4x4.com/forum/vehic...00-2500-a.html I WILL TRADE FOR A ROAD WORTHY 55-57 or 71-87 CHEVY 2WD PICK UP |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 (permalink) |
|
Rock God
Join Date: Aug 2007
Member # 98865
Location: Reno, NV
Posts: 2,258
|
We have a new distributor in India. This may well be him. I will check into it. Thanks for posting. At one point there was a company out of China putting our name and logo on machines and using our pictures on their website. It is tough to track them all down and make them stop.
What do they say about imitation being the greatest form of flattery? We are flattered a lot!!!
__________________
WWW.TORCHMATE.COM We are hiring! Email your resume to our Human Resources Manager at cnichols@torchmate.com and ask about openings. Buy your consumables here! www.torchmatestore.com Torchmate Racing Homepage: www.torchmateracing.com Torchmate CNC Forum here: /forum/125-torchmate-cnc-forum/ |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|