Fail - Page 2320 - Pirate4x4.Com : 4x4 and Off-Road Forum

Pirate4x4.Com : 4x4 and Off-Road Forum  

Go Back   Pirate4x4.Com : 4x4 and Off-Road Forum > Miscellaneous > General Chit-Chat
Notices

Share LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-10-2019, 07:54 AM   #57976 (permalink)

Member # 226216
Quote:
Originally Posted by LigBoozer View Post

Ok thats funny.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
thefishguy77 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-10-2019, 09:26 AM   #57977 (permalink)

Member # 86724
Quote:
Originally Posted by total newb View Post
Why you no float?

Float better now with this float?

Float in what? Rust soup perhaps?
we all float.
Old 10-10-2019, 08:57 PM   #57978 (permalink)
blatant asshole

Member # 464641
Not in the big lake they call getchagoomi

She never gives up her dead

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Last edited by total newb; 10-10-2019 at 08:58 PM.
total newb is online now   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-11-2019, 06:37 AM   #57979 (permalink)

Member # 559906
Quote:

When the skies of November turn gloomy.
eraser5 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-11-2019, 06:54 AM   #57980 (permalink)

Member # 125361
Quote:

At least try to spell it correctly please.

Gitchigumi, or you can use Longfellow’s spelling: Gitchie Gumee.

Your spelling hurts my brain!

"A gun is like a parachute: If you need one and don't have one, you'll probably never need one again"
U.P. Jeep is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-11-2019, 07:06 AM   #57981 (permalink)
Zeus of the Sluice

Member # 5587
Quote:
Originally Posted by U.P. Jeep View Post

Aw Hell, Nobody who doesn't live near there is going to be able to spell that Lakes name.
Much less spell it....
Crazy Indiginous Names!

Try pronouncing "Mexia" Texas. (Muh- Hay- AH)