5.3 Jeeps - Page 163 - Pirate4x4.Com : 4x4 and Off-Road Forum
 
Pirate4x4.Com : 4x4 and Off-Road Forum  

Go Back   Pirate4x4.Com : 4x4 and Off-Road Forum > Brand Specific Tech > Jeep - Hardcore Tech
Notices

Reply
 
Share LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-12-2012, 01:05 PM   #4051 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Member # 230092
Posts: 12
Need to verify components

I have a 2000 TJ, installing a:
2006 5.3 HO out of a Sierra 1500 4x4
2006 4l60e from a Sierra 1500 4.8 4x4
2006 TAC & pedal from a Sierra 1500 4x4 (TAC# - 12573059)
2005 ECU from a Chevy Tahoe 4x4 (Serv# - 12589463)
2002 Wiring harness from a Chevy Tahoe

Will these all work together? I have the motor in and am getting ready to build the harness.

I have spent hours reading this thread and researching links (only up to page 63 so far!) and would like to thank everyone for the great info, I would not want to try and do this project without this resource!!

I have been buying parts as financing allows, to do this again I would try and find a wreck to pull everything from together as a whole.
Greenerr is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-12-2012, 01:46 PM   #4052 (permalink)
Registered User
 
mattamd_xp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Member # 124054
Location: Mass
Posts: 613
Wire harness from an 02 is going to be setup for drive by cable, the rest of your setup is from a drive by wire. Not sure off the top of my head what needs to be changed, but most of the harness is the same. You may want to find someone that has a drive-by-wire that is looking to convert to a drive-by-cable to save yourself the work if you're doing the harness stuff yourself.
__________________
99 Wrangler Project Detroit Mongrel 5.3/4l60e, HPD60/14B coilovers etc...
mattamd_xp is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Old 10-12-2012, 02:23 PM   #4053 (permalink)
Pirate4x4 Addict!
 
waynehartwig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Member # 35700
Location: Spokane, WA
Posts: 11,776
Quote:
Originally Posted by Greenerr View Post
I have a 2000 TJ, installing a:
2006 5.3 HO out of a Sierra 1500 4x4
2006 4l60e from a Sierra 1500 4.8 4x4
2006 TAC & pedal from a Sierra 1500 4x4 (TAC# - 12573059)
2005 ECU from a Chevy Tahoe 4x4 (Serv# - 12589463)
2002 Wiring harness from a Chevy Tahoe

Will these all work together? I have the motor in and am getting ready to build the harness.

I have spent hours reading this thread and researching links (only up to page 63 so far!) and would like to thank everyone for the great info, I would not want to try and do this project without this resource!!

I have been buying parts as financing allows, to do this again I would try and find a wreck to pull everything from together as a whole.
TAC module is 03-05 only, NOT 06. 06-07 TAC module and pedal are different than 03-05. If your pedal fits the 12573059 TAC module, it's wrong. If it doesn't fit, it's probably the correct the 06-07 pedal.

02 harness will not work wihtout DRASTIC modification.

If those are your parts, and your strapped on cash, I'd get an 02 PCM and DBC TB and just convert it over to DBC. Otherwise your into buying a new harness and apparently TAC module/pedal to make your setup work.

**EDIT - ignore most of the rant on the TAC module... I missed the 05 PCM part
__________________
Hartwig Motorsports 4516, Team Yukon Gear and Axle

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

10% PIRATE COUPON CODE (not valid for harnesses and PCM tuning): pirate4x4

Special thanks to: My Family and Friends, Yukon Gear and Axle, DynoMAX Exhaust, AllTech Motorsports, Radflo Shocks, PAC Racing Springs, JM Rigging Supply, Reid Racing, Rugged Radios, Trail-Gear, Life-Time LED Lights, RuffStuff Specialties, Randy's Racing Transmissions, A1 Performance Converters, Maxxis Tires, Jesse Haines Fab, CBR Performance, PRP Seats, Exhaust Solutions, DiffsOnly.com, and 150Tunes.com
waynehartwig is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
 
Old 10-12-2012, 04:25 PM   #4054 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Member # 230092
Posts: 12
The motor is 2006 but my ECU is 2005, therfore wouldn't the 03-05 TAC work with it? The TAC & pedal were recieved without cable, I only have the plug for the pedal end. I pulled a cable off a 2003 Yukon today and the pedal end of plug is the same 10 pin plug but it had two more wires than the one I recieved with the pedal. If the TAC & pedal are wrong I can exchange them I just need to know what #'s needed for TAC and how to identify proper pedal.

This is supposedly a '06 TAC & pedal according to the VIN the yard gave me but I think they grabbed one from shelf that fits the year range according to there computer.

I have the 2 main ECU plugs and wires (Cut about 12" from ECU) for the '05 ECU. Are the wires that much diffrent on the '02 harness? I was going to extend them to put ECU in cab. does the harness that plugs into the intake go straight to the TAC or is it tied into other things?

I have heard that the '05-'06 system is specific to that range as far as things working together do you know why?

Last edited by Greenerr; 10-12-2012 at 04:29 PM.
Greenerr is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-12-2012, 04:39 PM   #4055 (permalink)
Pirate4x4 Addict!
 
waynehartwig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Member # 35700
Location: Spokane, WA
Posts: 11,776
Quote:
Originally Posted by Greenerr View Post
The motor is 2006 but my ECU is 2005, therfore wouldn't the 03-05 TAC work with it? The TAC & pedal were recieved without cable, I only have the plug for the pedal end. I pulled a cable off a 2003 Yukon today and the pedal end of plug is the same 10 pin plug but it had two more wires than the one I recieved with the pedal. If the TAC & pedal are wrong I can exchange them I just need to know what #'s needed for TAC and how to identify proper pedal.

This is supposedly a '06 TAC & pedal according to the VIN the yard gave me but I think they grabbed one from shelf that fits the year range according to there computer.

I have the 2 main ECU plugs and wires (Cut about 12" from ECU) for the '05 ECU. Are the wires that much diffrent on the '02 harness? I was going to extend them to put ECU in cab. does the harness that plugs into the intake go straight to the TAC or is it tied into other things?

I have heard that the '05-'06 system is specific to that range as far as things working together do you know why?
I missed the 05 PCM part. Yes, that TAC module should work with that 05 PCM.

That TAC module did not come from an 06.

You will need the TAC harness - the harness that goes from the pedal to the module.

It's specific because of the TAC module and pedal. But it's 98?-02, 03-05, 06-07. New body style 07+ don't use a TAC module.


My harness guy has 25+ years as a GM tech. If he doesn't feel it's safe to extend some 160 wires, then I'd say it's a safe bet you shouldn't either
__________________
Hartwig Motorsports 4516, Team Yukon Gear and Axle

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

10% PIRATE COUPON CODE (not valid for harnesses and PCM tuning): pirate4x4

Special thanks to: My Family and Friends, Yukon Gear and Axle, DynoMAX Exhaust, AllTech Motorsports, Radflo Shocks, PAC Racing Springs, JM Rigging Supply, Reid Racing, Rugged Radios, Trail-Gear, Life-Time LED Lights, RuffStuff Specialties, Randy's Racing Transmissions, A1 Performance Converters, Maxxis Tires, Jesse Haines Fab, CBR Performance, PRP Seats, Exhaust Solutions, DiffsOnly.com, and 150Tunes.com
waynehartwig is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-12-2012, 05:29 PM   #4056 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Bo185's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Member # 48545
Location: Arkansas
Posts: 5,241
Blog Entries: 1
The 2006-07 TAC and pedal is it's own animal as was the 2002. The 2006 was GM attempt to prep for the 2007 GMT900 setups.

You need a 2003-05 pedal and TAC. The 06-07 ones have a different plug and are plastic pedals. The earlier pedals are medal. The 03-05 are ten pin connector, that uses only 9 pins. The 2006-07 GMT800 trucks use the 6 pin connector pedal.

The 02 harness my not work as well even if its DBW. (There were a few DBW's in 2002)
__________________
'73 IH Scout II Vortec 6.0L 4L65e np241
'73 IH 1210 Travelette SV392 V8, T34, 60/14bff 4.56's 35's
'01 VW Beetle TDI-50mpg or better!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Bo185 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-12-2012, 05:36 PM   #4057 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Member # 230092
Posts: 12
I'm now thinking of buying a harness from Speartec or Jim's after reading more posts, was trying to save $ doing it myself with the $40 harness I pulled at pick & pull but I am not finding any newer vehicles around here at the P&P's for doners.

I live in NY and need a emission compiant set-up, do they offer this at those places?
Greenerr is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-12-2012, 10:27 PM   #4058 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Bo185's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Member # 48545
Location: Arkansas
Posts: 5,241
Blog Entries: 1
WayneHartwig does reworked harnesses as well. I though they had ones that were made to order as well. PM him
__________________
'73 IH Scout II Vortec 6.0L 4L65e np241
'73 IH 1210 Travelette SV392 V8, T34, 60/14bff 4.56's 35's
'01 VW Beetle TDI-50mpg or better!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Bo185 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-13-2012, 09:46 AM   #4059 (permalink)
Pirate4x4 Addict!
 
waynehartwig's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Member # 35700
Location: Spokane, WA
Posts: 11,776
Quote:
Originally Posted by Greenerr View Post
I'm now thinking of buying a harness from Speartec or Jim's after reading more posts, was trying to save $ doing it myself with the $40 harness I pulled at pick & pull but I am not finding any newer vehicles around here at the P&P's for doners.

I live in NY and need a emission compiant set-up, do they offer this at those places?
Given the choice between those two, Speartech hands down. John does awesome work!
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bo185 View Post
WayneHartwig does reworked harnesses as well. I though they had ones that were made to order as well. PM him
We're looking into doing brand new units and hope to have a good estimate of cost this weekend. Hopefully start selling new units as well as the used ones.

Used 05 harness is about $250 from the local yard here.
__________________
Hartwig Motorsports 4516, Team Yukon Gear and Axle

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

10% PIRATE COUPON CODE (not valid for harnesses and PCM tuning): pirate4x4

Special thanks to: My Family and Friends, Yukon Gear and Axle, DynoMAX Exhaust, AllTech Motorsports, Radflo Shocks, PAC Racing Springs, JM Rigging Supply, Reid Racing, Rugged Radios, Trail-Gear, Life-Time LED Lights, RuffStuff Specialties, Randy's Racing Transmissions, A1 Performance Converters, Maxxis Tires, Jesse Haines Fab, CBR Performance, PRP Seats, Exhaust Solutions, DiffsOnly.com, and 150Tunes.com
waynehartwig is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-13-2012, 05:45 PM   #4060 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Member # 20092
Location: Porker, CO
Posts: 4,695
Quote:
Originally Posted by Greenerr View Post
The motor is 2006 but my ECU is 2005, therfore wouldn't the 03-05 TAC work with it? The TAC & pedal were recieved without cable, I only have the plug for the pedal end. I pulled a cable off a 2003 Yukon today and the pedal end of plug is the same 10 pin plug but it had two more wires than the one I recieved with the pedal. If the TAC & pedal are wrong I can exchange them I just need to know what #'s needed for TAC and how to identify proper pedal.

This is supposedly a '06 TAC & pedal according to the VIN the yard gave me but I think they grabbed one from shelf that fits the year range according to there computer.

I have the 2 main ECU plugs and wires (Cut about 12" from ECU) for the '05 ECU. Are the wires that much diffrent on the '02 harness? I was going to extend them to put ECU in cab. does the harness that plugs into the intake go straight to the TAC or is it tied into other things?

I have heard that the '05-'06 system is specific to that range as far as things working together do you know why?
I have a 2006 L33 and recently swapped out the plastic pedal for a metal one. I had to buy a new harness to go with it from PSI Conversions.

PSI // Performance Systems Integration // 732.691.6531

and

PSI // Performance Systems Integration // 732.691.6531

was a direct swap to my 2006 TAC module and works perfectly.
__________________
'94 Toyota Land Cruiser FJZ80 - Vortec L33 5.3l, 4L60e, elocked, 3" OME lift, 315 KM2s, Warn 8074.
rock-rod is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-13-2012, 06:36 PM   #4061 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Bo185's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Member # 48545
Location: Arkansas
Posts: 5,241
Blog Entries: 1
Off the top of my head pretty sure all you do is repin the pedal harness and add the earlier 10 pin connector and the 06-up TAC will work with the earlier pedal. But I would have to look at the pinouts again. I assume that's what PSI has done.
__________________
'73 IH Scout II Vortec 6.0L 4L65e np241
'73 IH 1210 Travelette SV392 V8, T34, 60/14bff 4.56's 35's
'01 VW Beetle TDI-50mpg or better!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Bo185 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-18-2012, 10:49 AM   #4062 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Member # 213229
Posts: 34
Does anyone have any idea why my oil pressure gauge is not working now? I bought the stupid tach module from Novak which never worked right. The tach was all over the place and when id first drive, then eventually stop working. Plus id then loose the oil pressure, fuel, and sometimes mph until i start the jeep again. So i pulled the module out and now the oil pressure doesn't work at all. I hooked the module up again, and itll work. Theres only one wire from the ops to the jeeps comp, so it cant be a wiring issue i wouldnt think... such a waste of 150.00. Have not been happy with novak at all.

Ps has anyone had success with the Dakota digital tach module with a gen IV and 05 wrangler?

Thanks for any input
mkeanglorldo56 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-19-2012, 03:36 AM   #4063 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Member # 204506
Location: Abu Dhabi, UAE
Posts: 67
Novak Tach Module

on 06 TJ ...

Name:  tach_OE.jpg
Views: 1993
Size:  44.2 KB

here pressing slightly on the throttle ...

There is a slight trembling of the needle at idle something like 100 rpm up and down. But revving is quite accurate ... verified with torque app.

Re jeep oil pressure sensor on GM block ... the sensor body needs to be grounded well. I am fighting with pressure gauge sometimes dropping to zero because of some teflon tape being used while threading the sensor in.

BTW : the jeep sensors (most of them!) work on 5V base!
Especially the Jeep CKP signal which is THREE BURSTS of 4 pulses per revolution. Don't know how you want to do that with the dakota module!

The nice thing about the Novak module is that it takes the GM tach output signal and translates it into a Jeep CKP in signal.

In short ... if you have wired the module in correctly(!) it should not have ANY effect on the other Jeep gauges ... they are BUS/DATA PROTOCOL DRIVEN via Jeep PCM (on 05/06 at least) ... the CKP in signal of the Jeep pcm is a direct (raw) input and electrically not connected to the dash
__________________
"The more I know, the more I realize how much I don't know!"

Last edited by chmo; 10-19-2012 at 03:45 AM.
chmo is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-19-2012, 06:39 AM   #4064 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Member # 213229
Posts: 34
What year engine to you have? Very jealous.
mkeanglorldo56 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-19-2012, 06:46 AM   #4065 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Member # 213229
Posts: 34
Well compared to the rest of the project, the novak module was pretty simple to install. They even tell you what pins on the pcm to tap to...so i dont think I wired it wrong, unless they have it wrong in the instructions. Which ive also seen from them. But as you said, it shouldn't effect my other gauges but yet it does can't figure out why.
mkeanglorldo56 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-19-2012, 06:57 AM   #4066 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Member # 204506
Location: Abu Dhabi, UAE
Posts: 67
Quote:
Originally Posted by mkeanglorldo56 View Post
What year engine to you have? Very jealous.
2001 dbc LS1 with 4L60E out of a Holden Statesman (Middle East Chevy Caprice)... build thread on JF ... not sure if I am allowed to link it here
__________________
"The more I know, the more I realize how much I don't know!"
chmo is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-19-2012, 07:06 AM   #4067 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Member # 204506
Location: Abu Dhabi, UAE
Posts: 67
Quote:
Originally Posted by mkeanglorldo56 View Post
Well compared to the rest of the project, the novak module was pretty simple to install. They even tell you what pins on the pcm to tap to...so i dont think I wired it wrong, unless they have it wrong in the instructions. Which ive also seen from them. But as you said, it shouldn't effect my other gauges but yet it does can't figure out why.
well ... I thought the instructions were clear but then I noticed that you need to consider some kind of double mapping ... the table for the specific year module PLUS the PCM pinout for the right year!

the 2006 PCM is the 4 plug PCM (if auto) which has the same pinout as the 2007 JK PCM... I would have thought the 2005 pcm is the same as 2006 ... not the same as the 2004!

Am using a Speartech harness with the right GM tach signal out...
__________________
"The more I know, the more I realize how much I don't know!"
chmo is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-19-2012, 10:07 AM   #4068 (permalink)
Wheeler
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Member # 73540
Location: mayetta, KS
Posts: 345
I had the same issue with novak's module. It needs a strong tach signal to operate. My harness guy told me to tap the tach output with 12 volts running through a 680ohm resistor. Works now but still not accurate. Novak customer service sucks if it wasn't for my harness guy I probly would've sent it back.
rektec250r is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-19-2012, 10:33 AM   #4069 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Member # 213229
Posts: 34
I think being its an 01 they have it figured out. An 07 motor may be a different story. Dont feel like waiting weeks for novak to figure this out once i send it back to them. So dakota digitals tac module will not work? Says it works for engine swaps??
mkeanglorldo56 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-19-2012, 10:35 AM   #4070 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Member # 213229
Posts: 34
Plus i have the fsm for the jeep so i double checked with that too
mkeanglorldo56 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-20-2012, 06:57 PM   #4071 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Member # 194021
Posts: 79
I also have the Novak module everything seems to be working ok until today and while I was out on the trail my oil pressure guage quit working I knew I had oil pressure because the tach was still working then I turned the engine off and restarted it and it started workin again then it stopped appears to be a random thing I am going to check and be sure its getting a good ground up until now mine has been fine I have been driving the Jeep for about 3 weeks with no issues
__________________
Kevin ! 2006 TJ Unlimited LQ4 6.0 4L80 241OR HP60 14 Bolt GenRight Elite Coilover Suspension
ALLJ is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-22-2012, 09:03 AM   #4072 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Member # 197262
Location: Highland MI
Posts: 83
You must have some wide open spaces there to need a 180 MPH speedo, or is it KMPH? Personally I prefer a speedo that I can read accurately at 35 MPH. Saying that, my original speedo maxes out at 90, but leaves something to be desired as far as needle bouncing around, so I have my ScanGauge II semi-permanently mounted so I have a digital readout of speed (calibrated to my GPS) and any other 3 parameters I choose. Still trying to get tranny temp to read out.

__________________
1984 CJ7, 5.3 GM LMG, glass tub, 33" MTR's, 3" lift, Moser rear axles w/Detroit Locker, 4L60e/D300
cj7ole is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-22-2012, 10:16 AM   #4073 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Member # 204506
Location: Abu Dhabi, UAE
Posts: 67
it is km/h ... and the temp gauge is degree celsius.

but 180 ... even as km/h is beyond any mt tire capability ... lifted brick ... with the V8 and the right gears theoretically possible ... but not on my to do list

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
__________________
"The more I know, the more I realize how much I don't know!"
chmo is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-22-2012, 10:36 PM   #4074 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Member # 109727
Location: Sisters, OR
Posts: 182
Quote:
Originally Posted by chmo View Post
it is km/h ... and the temp gauge is degree celsius.

but 180 ... even as km/h is beyond any mt tire capability ... lifted brick ... with the V8 and the right gears theoretically possible ... but not on my to do list

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2
I've had my 5.3 Scrambler over 110mph...so that's close to the 180 km/h!
__________________
Randy S.
81 and 82 Jeep Scramblers...

Last edited by Randyzzz; 10-22-2012 at 10:36 PM.
Randyzzz is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 10-24-2012, 07:33 AM   #4075 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Member # 213229
Posts: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by rektec250r View Post
I had the same issue with novak's module. It needs a strong tach signal to operate. My harness guy told me to tap the tach output with 12 volts running through a 680ohm resistor. Works now but still not accurate. Novak customer service sucks if it wasn't for my harness guy I probly would've sent it back.
Looks like you may be right, now novaks site conveniently says that their module is not recommended for gen iv engines because the tach signal isnt high enough...so i may try the 680ohm resistor as well.... would this work? Painless Performance: GM Gen IV Tachometer Driver.

Says it outputs at 12v so prob not huh?

Wayne i just shipped you my pcm, can you boost the signal by programing it to do so?
mkeanglorldo56 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Pirate4x4.Com : 4x4 and Off-Road Forum forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

** A VERIFICATION EMAIL IS SENT TO THIS ADDRESS TO COMPLETE REGISTRATION!! **

Email Address:
Insurance
Please select your insurance company (Optional)

Log-in


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:02 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.0 ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.