Pirate 4x4 banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
54 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi Guys, I know, I know, I'm a noob :flipoff2:

I'm looking to build a rollcage for my Blazer, and I'd appreciate any write ups, pics of finished jobs, advise on materials you guys might have. I hear your the best, so lets me see.

Yes, I tried the search. :flipoff2:

·
Registered
240 Posts
The tubing of choice is 1.75x.120 DOM.Its kinda pricey.Around here it runs about 2.10 per ft.I used 1.75x.120 HREW I can get it around home for .55 per ft.It bends the same and welds the same.
What bender are you using?

This is a kit from www.echobit.com

·
Registered
54 Posts
Discussion Starter #4 (Edited)
: [size=5]Yes, I tried the search. :flipoff2:[/size]

Aquaman said:
Here ya go NEWBIE :rolleyes:

Yes, I tried the search.:flipoff2:

Go back and read my post...Now who's the noob :flipoff:

·
Premium Member
1,175 Posts
Re: : [size=5]Yes, I tried the search. :flipoff2:[/size]

rrob69ewf said:

Yes, I tried the search.:flipoff2:

Go back and read my post...Now who's the noob :flipoff:
You are. Try again. There is tons of info on this subject on th General 4x4 section.

·
Registered
101 Posts
Looks like he's looking for info on just Blazer rollcages not everything else or Heeps, and no the search button does not bring anything back for Blazer rollcages. Also some of us actually know more about 4x4's than they do computers. Thats what happens when you go outside! I'd flip you off but that seems to be the gay thing to do around here. So I'll leave you looking for it.

·
Premium Member
1,175 Posts
Good point about the Blazer specific part, but he can at least get all his materials queastions answered without having to wait for someone to answer & still have only a couple of peoples opinions.
At least I'm pointing out a good source of info & not just posting crap like you.

·
Registered
101 Posts