Pirate 4x4 banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
1,944 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
im considering buying YJ SOA kit from rocky road outfitters. Yes im a noob when it comes to jeeps but not when it comes to tools. I dont know much about this company in fact i have never heard of them but i saw thier website and it seems like a good kit what do you guys think?
http://www.rocky-road.com/yjspoa.html

im conscerned mainly because i have never heard of this company but their kit seems to be almost complete, i think it just needs shocks and a SYE and cv driveshaft... am i right?

·
Registered
356 Posts
I dont' know about the SOA kit but when I was in college I ran a Suzuki pretty hard. Ordered several parts from Rocky-Road and I have been happy with them. Seemed like a good company with quality parts.

I'm looking at it for my Jeep and it seems to be the best SOA kit on the market. But I'm still going to weld it up when it's all set up.

·
Registered
16 Posts