Pirate 4x4 banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Banned
34,097 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am a total noob to landcruisers, I just bought mine a couple weeks ago.

Anyway, I have a ton of parts, see here ; http://www.pirate4x4.com/forum/showthread.php?s=&postid=1200738#post1200738

Someone made this offer, which I feel is pretty chintzy, but who knows, I may be wrong.

"Hows about this Engine $150
Transmision 100
Transfer 75
Front axel 100
Rear axel 50
Drive shafts 50

Please voice your opinions

·
Registered
836 Posts
I would take the tranny and both transfer cases if shipping to AK wasn't so expensive...

Wait...any idea how much it might cost to send them to Oregon?

·
Registered
4,964 Posts
EDIT> opps, reread. If those were your prices, I was saying:

More than fair prices.

FYI Front disk axle cost my PO $850. Good deal on one is around $400 IMO. Not sure what it'd cost today though, if it were closer I'd be interested myself!

·
Registered
1,008 Posts
I think those prices a too low-ball. you should have no problem getting $100+ for ea. third member provided they are 4.11 fine spline. he front axle minus the third would proably go for around $150-200 & the rear would go for around $100-$150. the tranny & t-case should be around $300+ & the 2f should be anywhere from $200 to $500 depening on mileage & condition. all the prices are based on decent condition stuff. ofcoarse package deals would save the buyer some $$$

this is just my opinion so if you think differently :flipoff2: :flipoff2: :flipoff2: :D

·
Registered
7,084 Posts
"Hows about this Engine $150
Transmision 100
Transfer 75
Front axel 100
Rear axel 50
Drive shafts 50
Front axle with fine spline pinion 5-750
Rear with fine spline 300
Driveshafts anything you can get.
Butch

·
Banned
34,097 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
Clarification

These are the prices that someone offered to me for the part's I am selling.

I see I wasn't the only one thinking they were on the way low side.