Pirate 4x4 banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
OK guys I'm a newbie at this stuff so be gentle......I have an 85 toyota Custom cab and my question is can you put blocks under the front springs with out changing anything and if so whats the most you can go.....Its all stock right now I just bought some 33x14.00x15 boggers for it so I need some lift to clear them

·
Registered
2,429 Posts
wow you wernt kidding about the newbie stuff, post in the newbie section. oh and never put blocks in the front, on second thought never use blocks cause they are gay

·
Registered
1,531 Posts
WAYUPTHERE said:
OK guys I'm a newbie at this stuff so be gentle

Sorry we should of named this site VELVET PIRATE!:flipoff2:

No you can't put lift blocks in the front, they are dangerous and they will mangle parts and people will let you know you are a dumbass. Want a lift, do a little searching...

Welcome NOOBIE!:laughing:

·
Registered
34,267 Posts
Het thx for not being a lazy ass and searching before you posted, cause I know for a fact there is no post on blocks on here, no way was there this long ass post TODAY about blocks.......:rolleyes:

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
SeaBass44 said:
Het thx for not being a lazy ass and searching before you posted, cause I know for a fact there is no post on blocks on here, no way was there this long ass post TODAY about blocks.......:rolleyes:
Hey no problem thanx for not being dick

·
Registered
1,204 Posts
:shaking: put some 7" blocks in the front, get on the freeway, and get goin' about 60 mph, then dynamite the brakes, then, if you still like them.........go higher!!!!! :flipoff2: :flipoff2: , to put it nicely, GO TO THE NEWB SECTION!!!!!

:flipoff2:

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Hey guys I got to learn somewhere my bad for the newbie post but there's no need to be bitches about it

·
Registered
2,429 Posts