Pirate 4x4 banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
1962 YellowSubmarine
Joined
·
11,423 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Angeles National Forest
Kathy Peterson (626) 574-5206

March 1 (Saturday)
Glendora Public Library
140 S. Glendora Avenue
Glendora, CA
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

March 6 (Thursday)
Holiday Inn
Palmdale
San Gabriel Room
38630 Fifth Street West
Palmdale, CA
3:00 - 8:00 p.m.

March 7 (Friday)
Santa Clarita Activities Center
20880 Centre Pointe Parkway
Santa Clarita, CA
3:00 - 8:00 p.m.

March 8 (Saturday)
Wrightwood Community Center
1275 Highway 2
Wrightwood, CA
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

March 12 (Wednesday)
Pasadena Conference Center
Room 101 - 102
300 E. Green Street
Pasadena, CA
3:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

March 15 ( Saturday)
Lake View Terrace Recreation Center
11075 Foothill Boulevard
Lake View Terrace, CA
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.



Cleveland National Forest
Joan Wynn (858) 674-2984

February 22 (Saturday)
Cleveland National Forest - HQ
10845 Rancho Bernardo Rd., Ste 200
San Diego, CA
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

February 26 (Wednesday)
Ramona Community Center
434 Aqua Lane
Ramona, CA
5:00 - 8:30 p.m.

March 1 (Saturday)
La Mesa Women’s Club
5220 Wilson St.
La Mesa, CA
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

March 5 (Wednesday)
Alpine Community Center - Sage Rm.
1830 Alpine Blvd.
Alpine, CA
5:00 - 8:30 p.m.

March 8 (Saturday)
Community Center - Comm. Hall
25925 Camino Del Avion
San Juan Capistrano, CA
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

March 13 (Thursday)
Corona Public Library
650 S. Main Street
Corona, CA
5:00 - 8:30 p.m.



Los Padres National Forest
Kathy Good (805) 961-5759

February 27 (Thursday)
Ojai Women’s Club
441 E. Ojai Avenue
Ojai, CA
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.

March 3 (Monday)
Frazier Park Community Hall
300 Park Drive
Frazier Park, CA
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.

March 5 (Wednesday)
South County Regional Center
800 West Branch Street
Arroyo Grande, CA
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.

March 6 (Thursday)
Goleta Union School District
Administrative Center
401 North Fairview Avenue
Goleta, CA
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.

March 18 (Tuesday)
Big Sur Lodge Conference Room
Highway 1
Big Sur, CA
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.

March 19 (Wednesday)
Pacific Valley School
Highway 1
Pacific Valley, CA
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.

March 20 (Thursday)
Salinas Community Center
Santa Lucia Room
940 N. Main Street
Salinas, CA
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.



San Bernardino National Forest
Ruth Wenstrom (909) 383-5588


February 24 (Monday)
Big Bear Discovery Center
40971 Hwy 38
Big Bear, CA
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

February 25 (Tuesday)
Hootman Senior Center
2929 Running Springs School Road
Running Springs, CA
7:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

February 26 (Wednesday)
Danny Rhynes Training Center
4121 Quail Canyon Road
San Bernardino, CA
7:00 - 9:00 p.m.

February 27 (Thursday)
Pine Springs Ranch
58000 Apple Canyon Road
Garner Valley, CA
6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

March 4 (Tuesday)
Rick Novack Community Center
Assembly Room 2
13558 Palm Street
Hesperia, CA
7:00 - 9:00 p.m.

To view the Forest Plan web page:



http://www.r5.fs.fed.us/sccs/workshop2003.htm

:usa:
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top