Pirate 4x4 banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Premium Member
35,607 Posts
There are two that I can think of off-hand.
One is busy right now, and won't be back for a while.

The other,
well,
he's around here somewhere.

I go look for him, you wait right here.:flipoff2:

Oh BTW Welcome newbie:flipoff2:

Attachments

·
Registered
499 Posts
Zuks in NC

What's up?!

Where in NC are you located?

I'm in Central North Carolina 4x4 club. ( http://cnc.4x4.org ) It is based out of the Raleigh/Cary area, but has members all over NC. I live in Burlington and work in RTP. We have an email discussion list, and have at least one ride or event per month.

We have three Zuks including mine (see my avatar pic, I am just getting started with it). We also have the usual jeeps, plus some Toys, a Hummer (H1), a Unimog, K5 Blazers, etc.

Oh yeah - we have just arranged a Swap Meet/4x4 Show at the Hendrick auto dealerships in Cary/Apex on March 15th!!! Should be fun, lots of cool rigs, prizes, awards, good deals on parts, and people looking to buy your stuff if you want to sell!

http://cnc.4x4.org/cnc_swap_meet2.htm

Let me know if I can answer any questions for you!

Later!
Richard

·
Registered
10,725 Posts
I'm in Raleigh...but as others have pointed out, I am a babbling idiot and provide no useful info here, so don't listen to me. :flipoff2: I know of at least one other Zuker in the immediate area, and I am about to start into one myself if I can ever get my other POS where I want it.

We (I mean Yager, lol) also started a 'local' email list that has been pretty handy for aquiring tech assistance, parts buying and selling, and general hey-I-f'd-up-gimme-a-hand-will-ya kind of chit. Not exactly a club though.

·
Registered
3,315 Posts
I'm turning a new leaf.........spring. Hahaha i made a funny

Im just north of raleigh, in the Carolina Trailblazers, they are out of the hickory area.