Pirate 4x4 banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
1,694 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
What do yall think of the Spikes Tactical SL-15 Lower Receiver? I am new to this and cant find much info on them. I can get a pretty good deal (I think) on a lower receiver just want to make sure it is not junk.

·
Premium Member
17,873 Posts
Retailers aren't big fans, but thats a whole other issue than quality.

·
Registered
6,962 Posts
Most Lowers are created equal. If it's a good enough deal go for it. I haven't had any issues with the Spike's lower I have.

·
Registered
1,470 Posts
A search of this forum yielded 81 results for Spikes. A google search would probably yield thousands of hits. Spikes Tactical was one of the first to jack up prices to ridiculous heights right after the anointed one's election. :mad3:
I will never own anything from them.

·
Registered
1,694 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
A search of this forum yielded 81 results for Spikes. A google search would probably yield thousands of hits. Spikes Tactical was one of the first to jack up prices to ridiculous heights right after the anointed one's election. :mad3:
I will never own anything from them.
I searched Spikes tactical on this board and returned 25 hits, sorry.

Thanks every one else for the opinions.

·
Registered
1,470 Posts
I searched Spikes tactical on this board and returned 25 hits, sorry.

Thanks every one else for the opinions.