Pirate 4x4 banner

1 - 20 of 35 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
need some help

hello everyone. im new to the world of jeeps but not off roading. i just bought a 2002 wrangler tj. i want to stuff 44's under it. has anyone done this. need some info as to what lift ill need. possible gear ratio help. and what other mods need to be done to make this successful

thanks
Mike

·
Banned
152 Posts
get off tech talk you newbie dumbfuck ! :flipoff:

·
Banned
152 Posts
you are not special
go to newbie section and ask this dumb fawkin question just search what ever you do I dont care so fuck off

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
you fuck off and come suck my dick you lil fuckin faggot, ill beat your stupid ass into the ground. i ask a fairly simple question and you act like a fuckin toddler with green bean shit from asshole to appetite. so you FUCK OFF

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
i just tried to ask a simple question in a tech forum and this guy starts jumpin off, thats fine i can play too. but i would rather find someone who has a clue to please aid me in my question. thanks

·
Banned
152 Posts
you say i am a faggot and you say to come suck your dick ?
and you couldn't beat my ass if you tried you little bitch

·
Banned
152 Posts
ok ill answer your dumb fuckin question 12 inches of lift there now fuck off you llittle bitch !

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
i know this is the net, but i do sometimes certainly wish i could just run into you somewhere. i would beat you so stupid your mom would forget she had a son. so im going to be the bigger man since your obviously a lil punk who hides behind a monitor and stop playing your lil assinine game. good but you testicle licking anus eater

·
Banned
152 Posts
good idea :idea: now fuck off you fag and dont come back :flipoff:

·
Banned
152 Posts
thats great why the fuck are you telling everyone ?

·
Registered
102 Posts