Pirate 4x4 banner

1 - 20 of 171 Posts

·
Premium Member
639 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)

Building a Custom Camper Hauler is nothing new as I have been using my first one for over four years now.

I designed this trailer based on my growing needs, and improvements and upgrades from my last toy hauler build...have looked at many commercial toyhaulers as well as custom builts, but always came back to if I want it done right ....do it yourself.....this one is exactly what I wanted and because willing to put in the labor myself in the end is cheaper.:D

First Camper/Hauler build

Already been working several weeks on new Toy Hauler and finally loaded for maiden voyage.

Loaded up ready to go....well not exactly through with everything but it is time to play.

toybox biuld 135.jpg

toybox biuld 134.jpg

Arrived at camp site getting ready to unload

toybox biuld 130.jpg

Set up and enjoying A/C 100* and no breeze....Electric awning is kick a$$

toybox biuld 127.jpg

Will be kicking back in this puppy every chance I get. Big window might be awkward when I'm in the recliner naked eating Cheeto's.
toybox biuld 138.jpg

·
Premium Member
4,407 Posts
Once again damn. thats:grinpimp:You do great work

I loved the first trailer build.. If i had the storage space for one and space to build it id love to build one from a 23ft travel trailer and one of the 3 car wedge trailers..

·
Registered
10,498 Posts
Will be kicking back in this puppy every chance I get. Big window might be akward when I'm in the recliner naked eating chetos.[/ATTACH]
Sweet looking rig man....I remember one time I was throwing it to a girl in a campground and forgot about the big back window on my parents old class C...NOT good.

WINDOW TINT WINDOW TINT WINDOW TINT.

·
Registered
4,513 Posts
Very nice and clean, that's what makes it such a great set up. Wish I had the facilities and where-with-all build one like that. Yall at Katemcy? Bet it will be a hot bitch down there. Have fun and keep us posted!!